Pardon the Construction


Have things changed? Of course they have, just as my favorite quote states “the human body essentially recreates itself every six months. Nearly every cell of hair and skin and bone dies and another is directed to its former place. You are not who you were last November.” I am not who I was last November, or even who I was yesterday. That being said, this blog is an extension of myself and is in great need of an overhaul just as I was and still am. I truly believe that we are all changing, and moving, and evolving because if we aren’t, we’re dead. This blog has been going a really long time, and has represented everything about me. It has reflected when I felt a lull in my connection with my beliefs, and when I have felt lost, but it has also felt all of my deepest emotions regarding my spirituality. I feel like I’m talking about talking but sometimes that’s just necessary. I hope you all like the changes, because you’ll be seeing a lot more very soon. Stick around, the best is yet to come.

One thought on “Pardon the Construction

  1. Simply wiѕh to ѕay your article is as astounding. The clarity fοr
    yοur put սp is simply ǥreat and i cоuld thinhk yoս are a professional in this subject.

    Fine with yߋur permission lеt me to grab yoսr RSS feed to kеep up to date with comіng near near post.
    Tɦank yoս ɑ mіllion ɑnd pleаse carry on the rewarding work.

What do you think?

